Skip to content

Latest News

10 things to consider before having a vasectomy

  • Tue 23 May 2017

General Surgeon Alex Clason discusses things to think about ahead of a vasectomy

Talking about... Gynaecomastia

  • Wed 15 Feb 2017

Adel Fattah, Consultant Cosmetic Surgeon, talks about male breast reduction (gynaecomastia) otherwise known as “man boobs” or “moobs”

Building Commences on a New Hospital Placed in the Heart of the Community

  • Wed 11 Jan 2017

Building has commenced on a new multi-million pound facility for Tees Valley Treatment Centre in Middlesbrough.

Christmas spirit arrives early at Tees Valley Treatment Centre

  • Wed 16 Nov 2016

With Christmas only a few weeks away, staff at Tees Valley Treatment Centre decided to give something back and support Operation Christmas Child.

Ramsay Health Care Regional Customer Service Excellence Award Winners Announced!

  • Sun 16 Oct 2016

Ramsay Health Care Regional Customer Service Excellence Award Winners Announced.

New GP Liaison Officer Adele Blythe joins our team

  • Thu 11 Aug 2016

New GP Liaison Officer Adele Blythe joins our team

Foot and ankle problems

  • Tue 26 Jan 2016

Mr Paul Mackenney is now offering a private patient service for the assessment, diagnosis and treatment of foot and ankle disorders.

Hair for a good cause

  • Tue 03 Nov 2015

Local girl has her hair cut for donation to the 'Little Princess Trust' raising £1,100 in sponsorship

New GP Liaison Officer for Tees Valley Treatment Centre

  • Mon 05 Oct 2015

Gemma Hodgson is the new GP Liaison Officer covering York, Middlesbrough and Newcastle.

Recruiting for positions in theatre

  • Thu 01 Oct 2015

Tees Valley Treatment Centre is now recruiting for permanent and temporary positions in theatre including scrub nurses/ODP

< 1 2 >